سياسة رد الأموال وإعادة الإرجاع

نحن سعداء أن أبلغكم بأن حلويات طارق تنفذ ضمان إرضاء 100٪.  وهذا يعني في الحدث المؤسف حقا أن الشراء لم يكن على مستوى توقعاتك لأي سبب من الأسباب، يرجى إعادة المنتج لنا، في التعبئة والتغليف الأصلي، ومع الإيصال.  سيحيط موظفونا الودودون علماً بتفاصيل الاتصال بك وبشكواك أو يمكنك الاتصال بنا على الرقم 17270182 973+ (08:00 صباحًا -10:00 مساءً ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع) وإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا مع الصور الفوتوغرافية ونسخة استلام الطلب في  Customercare@tariqpastries.com  خلال 24 ساعة من استلام المنتج. سنكون بعد ذلك سعداء لاستبدال البند الخاص بك مع بمنتج مماثل الذي نأمل أن تستمتع أفضل. 

لا تتحمل حلويات طارق المسؤولية ولا تضمن استرداد/استبدال الحالات التي:

  • عمليات التسليم غير الناجحة الناتجة عن عدم وجود المستلم في وقت التسليم على العنوان الذي يقدمه العميل أو المستلم الذي يرفض قبول التسليم.
  • تحدث مشاكل جودة المنتج بسبب التعامل/التخزين غير السليم للمنتج.
  • يطلب منك التفضل بالتحقق من جودة وكمية المنتجات التي تم تسليمها قبل أن يغادر الشخص تسليم المكان. إذا وجدت أي خطأ أو تلف المنتجات، يرجى العودة إلى الشخص المعني التسليم والاتصال فورا خدمة العملاء لدينا على 17270182 973+ أو مراسلتنا على Customercare@tariqpastries.com لاستبدال.

 

يسمح باسترداد كامل المبلغ عن الطلب الملغي إذا تم إجراء 24 ساعة أو أكثر قبل تاريخ التسليم المجدول. يرجى الكتابة إلينا على Customercare@tariqpastries.com  أو الاتصال بنا 17270182 973+. إذا لم نتمكن من توريد كل أو جزء من طلبك (المنتج أو أي منتج بديل لك على الإطلاق)، سنقوم بإعلامك في أقرب وقت ممكن وسداد دفعتك.

في حالة استرداد المبلغ عبر الإنترنت، يتم إضافة المبلغ مباشرة إلى حساب العميل من خلال نفس الطريقة التي قام العميل بالدفع منها. وبمجرد معالجته، يستغرق استرداد الأموال من 7 إلى 10 أيام عمل لتعكس في حسابك.

*يرجى ملاحظة أنه لأغراض التشغيل والضرائب، ونحن غير قادرين على إعطاء المبالغ المستردة نقدا تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

We are happy to inform you that Tariq Pastries implements a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.  That means in the truly unfortunate event that your purchase was not up to your expectations for ANY reason, please bring back the product to us, in the original packaging, and along with your receipt.  Our friendly staff will take note of your contact details and your complaint or you can call us at +973 17270182 (08:00 AM-10:00 PM, 7 days a week) & send us an e-mail with the photographs and receipt copy of the order to Customercare@tariqpastries.com, within 24 hours of receiving the product. We will then be happy to replace your item with a similar one which we hope you will enjoy better.

Tariq Pastries is not responsible and does not guarantee refund/replacement for cases where:

  • Unsuccessful deliveries arising from the recipient not being present at the time of delivery at the address provided by the customer or the recipient refusing to accept the delivery.
  • Product quality problems are caused by improper handling/storage of the product.
  • You are requested to kindly check both the quality and quantity of products delivered before the delivery person leaves the place. If you find any fault or damage products, kindly return to the concerned delivery person and immediately contact our customer care at +973 17270182 or email us at Customercare@tariqpastries.com for replacement.

A full refund for canceled order is allowed if made 24 hours or more prior to the scheduled delivery date. Please write to us at Customercare@tariqpastries.com or call us at +973 17270182.
If we are unable to supply all or part of your order (the product or any substitute product to you at all), we shall notify you as soon as possible and reimburse your payment.

In case of an online refund, the amount shall be credited directly to the customer account through the same mode from which the customer had made the payment. Once processed, a refund takes 7 to 10 business days to reflect in your account.

*Please note that for operational and tax purposes, we are unable to give cash refunds under any circumstances.