قصتنا

حلويات طارق هي أول صانع حلويات شرقية في البحرين ، افتتح أبوابه في عام 1982. لأكثر من 36 عامًا ، نقوم بإعداد أطعمة لذيذة وحلوة ومالحة طبيعية بالكامل تُخبز طازجة يوميًا في 10 فروع في جميع أنحاء مملكة البحرين.

منذ نشأتنا ، اعتمدت حلويات طارق على موظفين مهرة ومحترفين لإنتاج مجموعتنا الواسعة من المنتجات المخبوزة الطازجة. من خلال الاستفادة من خبرة الخبازين المحترفين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، والتدريب القوي للمحليين البحرينيين ، نحن متخصصون في ابتكار أرقى الأطباق الإقليمية. نعتبر منذ فترة طويلة روادًا محليًا في صناعة الحلويات الشرقية ، نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات مثل البقلاوة والمعمول والكنافة والقطايف والكعك والمقبلات وغيرها من الأطباق الإقليمية. تقدم حلويات طارق أيضًا أفضل أنواع المكسرات والقهوة المحمصة في المنزل ، بالإضافة إلى تشكيلة كبيرة من الشوكولاتة تناسب أي مناسبة.

نحن نفخر بأن جميع منتجاتنا يتم إنتاجها وفقًا لإرشادات صارمة للجودة وسلامة الأغذية ، ونفخر بأن نقول أن حلويات طارق كانت أول معجنات ومخبز في البحرين يحصل على ISO 9001: 2015 و 22000: 2005 الجودة والسلامة. شهادات منذ 2010

all logo-01

Our Story

Tariq Pastries is the first Oriental sweet maker in Bahrain, opening its doors in 1982. For over 36 years, we have been preparing delicious, all-natural sweet and savory foods baked fresh daily in 10 branches across The Kingdom of Bahrain.

Since our inception, Tariq Pastries have relied on skilled and professional staff to produce our wide range of freshly baked products. Utilizing the expertise of master bakers from around the world, and robust training of local Bahrain’s, we specialize in creating the finest regional delicacies. Long considered a local pioneer in the Eastern sweet-making industry, we offer a diverse range of products like baklawa, ma’amoul, kunafa, qatayef, cakes, canapes and other regional delicacies. Tariq Pastries also offers the finest in-house roasted nuts and coffee, as well as a large chocolate assortment fit for any occasion.

We take pride that all our products are produced according to strict quality and food safety guidelines, and we are proud to say that Tariq Pastries was the first pastry and bakery in Bahrain to attain the prestigious ISO 9001:2015 and 22000:2005 quality and safety certificates since 2010.